The Awliya’ (beloved) of Allah(swt)

 The Awliya'(beloved) of Allah, the Almighty are His (swt) chosen servants:

“No doubt! Verily, the Awliya’ of Allah, no fear shall come upon them nor   shall they grieve. Those who believed, and used to fear Allah much (by  abstaining from evil deeds and sins and by doing righteous deeds). For them are glad tidings, in the life of the present world, and in the Hereafter. No change can there be in the Words of Allah. This is indeed the supreme success.” (10:62-64)

And, our Prophet Muhammad saws  narrated:

 “Whoever shows hostility to My Wali, I proclaim war against him. My servant does not draw near to Me by anything more beloved to Me than what I have made obligatory upon him. My servant continues to draw near to Me by the voluntary deeds, until I love Him. When I love him, I will be his hearing with which he hears, his sight with which he sees, his hand with which he strikes, and his feet with which he walks. If he asks Me, I will surely give him. And if he seeks refuge in Me, I will surely give him refuge.” (Agreed upon)  

Source

2 Responses to “The Awliya’ (beloved) of Allah(swt)”

  1. balabo3_gw Says:

    bbr brakepedal

  2. maxx-nm Says:

Leave a Reply

